Ryslinge Tagdækning

Medarbejdere

Johnny Poulsen
Direktør / Ejer
jp@ryslingetag.dk
+45 20135103
Lars R. Rasmussen
Entreprisechef, Partner
lars@ryslingetag.dk
+45 30432924
Bjarne Jensen
Entrepriseleder
bjarne@ryslingetag.dk
+45 30806155
Annette Poulsen
Administration
ap@ryslingetag.dk
+45 30633067
Lene Maegaard
Projekt Assistent
lene@ryslingetag.dk
+45 71784660
Erik Rasch
Salgsmontør, Serviceleder
erik@ryslingetag.dk
+45 71780427
Julian Mrohs
Teamleder, Sjælland
julian@ryslingetag.dk
+45 71781254
Anders L. Nielsen
Tagteam
Andi Månsson
Tagteam
Andrii Perepelytsia
Tagteam
Artem Kurylo
Tagteam
Bo Mortensen
Tagteam
Brian Jakobsen
Tagteam
Casper Jespersen-Skree
Tagteam, lærling
Christian Unger Lundtoft
Tagteam
Emil Kobborg
Tagteam
Hans Peter Lindholt Hansen
Tagteam
Henrik Andreasen
Tagteam
Jesper Lund Hansen
Tagteam
Jesper Wahl Pedersen
Tagteam
Jimmi Hansen
Tagteam
Kasper Svendsen
Tagteam, lærling
Lasse Böckhaus Nielsen
Tagteam
Ludvig Larsen
Tagteam
Mette Elg Ankersø
Rengøring og køkkenhjælp
Michael Nørbork
Tagteam
Nicklas Ladefoged
Tagteam, EGU-elev
Nicolaj Andersen
Tagteam, lærling
Niels B. Pedersen
Salgsmontør, Tagdækker
niels@ryslingetag.dk
71780169
Patrick Pedersen
Tagteam
René Sens
Tagteam
Rico Andersen
Tagteam
Steven Larsen
Tagteam
Thomas Hartmann Dalgaard
Tagteam, lærling
Thomas Vikkelsø Pedersen
Tagteam
Tim Fritsche
Tagteam
Lars Møltved
Lager/Pladsmand
Torben Kjeldgaard
Lager/Pladsmand